Souloho – Trouble Or Nothing Album

Souloho – Trouble Or Nothing Album zip mp3 download free 2020 2021

Souloho – Trouble Or Nothing Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait has come to an end as high talented music artist Souloho who have been on the lips of every music lover lately is here today with his long awaited 2021 studio LP project titled Trouble Or Nothing Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Kelvin Momo – Lalaby ft. Babalwa & Souloho

“Trouble Or Nothing Album” which have been the talk of the town since this month housed about 11 dope amapiano tracks in all and featuring top notch music artists and record producers like Yung Gee, Kelvin Momo, Kabza De Small, Mkeyz, Rams De Violinist, Ntokzin, Thato, MDU aka TRP, and Kopzz Avenue. So without further ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with using the comment box below.

Souloho as many might not know him yet, is indeed one of the best fast rising piano mogul Mzansi will be producing this year, as the hit maker have been working tirelessly and looks like he just signed with Pianohub as he had dropped mad tracks like “Ladies And Gentleman” where he connected with Kabza De Small, Mhaw Keys and Kelvin Momo. He didn’t stop there as he will also be featured on Kelvin Momo’s  new album where they went on a loggerhead on “Madlamini” and was perfected with the vocals of Sino Msolo.

Trouble Or Nothing Album will also serve as Souloho first mega project since joining the music industry some years ago. And the project was kick-started with Section 101 where he featured Yung Gee and ended with his Trip Around Pretoria (012).

VERY HOT: Souloho – Korobela ft. Kabza De Small, Focalistic & Vyno Miller

Tracklist Of Trouble Or Nothing Album:

1. Souloho – Section 101 ft. Yung Gee

2. Souloho – Tholo Street ft. Kelvin Momo

3. Souloho – Black And White ft. Kabza De Small

4. Souloho – The Government ft. Mkeyz, Rams De Violinist & Ntokzin

5. Souloho – Vocals ft. Thato & Kelvin Momo

6. Souloho – Kasi To Kasi ft. Kopzz Avenue

7. Souloho – MaJaivane ft. MDU aka TRP

8. Souloho – Senya ft. MDU aka TRP

9. Souloho – Level 1 Lockdown

10. Souloho – Grootman (feat. Mkeyz

11. Souloho – Trip Around Pretoria (012)

Download and share “Trouble Or Nothing Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1


Leave a Reply