Stogie T – The Empire Of Sheep EP

Stogie T – The Empire Of Sheep EP zip mp3 download

Stogie T – The Empire Of Sheep EP Zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented music art Stogie T drops his long awaited 2019 studio album titled The Empire Of Sheep EP which houses about 8 tracks in featuring the likes of DJ P-Kuttah, Ayanda Jiya, Lucille Slade, Ason and Brittney Melvin. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Ayanda Jiya – Lover 4 Life ft. Stogie T

Tracklist Of The Empire Of Sheep EP:

1. Stogie T – Kill the King (feat. DJ P-Kuttah)

2. Stogie T – Nobodies (feat. Ayanda Jiya)

3. Stogie T – Love and War (feat. Lucille Slade)

4. Stogie T – The Last O.G. (feat. Ason)

5. Stogie T – PTSD

6. Stogie T – Sins of Our Fathers

7. Stogie T – Vendetta (feat. Brittney Melvin)

8. Stogie T – Strength

Download and share The Empire Of Sheep EP. Don’t forget to drop your comments below to support iminathi.

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply