Sun-EL Musician – ATTWAB Mix

iminathi telegram channel

Sun-EL Musician – ATTWAB Mix mp3 download free

Sun-EL Musician – ATTWAB Mix mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and disc jockey Sun-EL Musician who have been regarded by many as the best record producer in South African returns with a new mixtape session titled ATTWAB Mix. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Sun-EL Musician – Lock Down Mix

“ATTWAB Mix” runs for about an hour with dope exclusive tracks which will be inclusive on his upcoming 2020 studio album, so stay tuned for the full project. In the main time peep the playlist below and update your playlist.

Tracklist Of ATTWAB Mix:

1. Claudio x Kenza – Unreleased

2. Sun-EL Musician Feat Nobuhle – Ishaye Izule

3. Sun-EL Musician – Ilanga

4. Black Coffee Feat Mondli Ngcobo – Ilala (Sun-El Musician Remix)

5. Da Capo Feat KALINE – Ki Lo Fe?

6. Sun-EL Musician feat Msaki – Ubomi Abumanga

7. Sun-EL Musician Feat Ami Faku – Mandinaye

8. Claudio x Kenza – Unreleased

9. Karyendasoul – Akaw

10. DJ Charl – Nurogroove

11. Da Capo – Ujir

12. Sun-El Musician – Jozi

13. Roland Clark – Dj is an alien (Acapella)

Stream, and share “ATTWAB Mix”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

DOWNLOAD Audio file

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: