Sun-EL Musician – Magnetic Mix 149

iminathi telegram channel
iminathi adverts

Sun-EL Musician – Magnetic Mix 149 mp3 download free 2021

Sun-EL Musician – Magnetic Mix 149 mp3 Download free 2021

Sanele Sithole who’s know n with his stage name as Sun-EL Musician have proven beyond doubt to be one of the best DJ’s and record producers in the country, and Africa at large and today he decides to even perfect his name on the hearts of House music lovers with a new mixtape set titled Magnetic Mix 149. Cop below and enjoy.

iminathi ads 2

VERY HOT: Sun-EL Musician – Johannesburg House Mix

“Magnetic Mix 149” will run for about an hour with dope tracks perfectly selected to perfect what fans have been longing for in a long time. The set will follow the success of his just released studio LP project “To The World And Beyond Album” which have been tearing the Universe since it’s launch and also sitting on top spot of many digital and music charts till date, and also results to the main drive that pervades to the World and Beyond. Update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Just before the set, Sun-EL Musician explains to the world about the Magnetic Mix saying “It’s a mixture of some of my favorite tracks currently and also an explanation of African electronic grooves inspired by a European sound and my continuation of my To The World And Beyond mixes.”

On this one he brings same energy and emotion where he perfectly combines some his old tracks as well as many of his unreleased tracks which might be released later on his next album which is likely to hit the universe next year, but until then keep grooving to the mix anytime you feel like dancing to the locked tune.

VERY HOT: Sun-EL Musician – The Curve House Next Door Mix

Sun-EL have recently grown into one of the finest musicians in the country after leaving school about 14 years, in the quest of chasing his musical carrier, and that have been paying off. He also go his own record label which housed other top notch artists in the country like Simmy, Azana, Kenza, S-Tone and many others, most of which was among the rosters that aid in the success of his last album.

Tracklist Of Magnetic Mix 149:

1. Sun-EL Musician x Thakzin – Spiritual Healing

2. Kenza x Sun-EL Musician x Thakzin – Paradise

3. Thakzin Feat. Nomthandazo & Sun-EL Musician – I C U

4. Sun-EL Musician Feat. Miss P & Black Motion – Without You

5. Aquatone – Days On Acid (Edit)

6. Sun-EL Musician Feat. Msaki & Claudio x Kenza – Chasing Summer

7. Aquatone – Find a way Feat. Lyrik Shoxen (Dub)

8. Mpho Wav x Sun-EL Musician – In The Den

9. Demented Soul – A message To Eternity

10. Dafro – Muta Sonics (Afro Venom)

11. Sun-EL Musician – Jozi (Maboneng)

Stream, and share “Magnetic Mix 149”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

DOWNLOAD Audio file


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: