T-Love – Afro Piano Vol 1 EP

T-Love - Afro Piano Vol 1 EP zip mp3 download album 2020 free

T-Love – Afro Piano Vol 1 EP Zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and piano king T-Love returns with his long awaited 2020 mini album project titled Afro Piano Vol 1 EP which housed 6 tracks in all and featuring the likes of Mobi Dixon, Alakhe, DJ Buckz, Donald and Mariechan in zip file. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Mobi Dixon – Kobanini ft. Nomcebo & T-Love

Full Tracklist Of Afro Piano Vol 1 EP:

1. T-Love – Afro Piano

2. T-Love Ft. Donald – There For You

3. T-Love Ft. Mobi Dixon & Alakhe – Ubuntu

4. T-Love Ft. Mariechan – Spin My World

5. T-Love Ft. DJ Buckz – Kushubile

6. T-Love Ft. Main Man – Something

Download and share “Afro Piano Vol 1 EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1


Leave a Reply