T-Man – My Journey Album

T-Man - My Journey Album zip mp3 download free

T-Man – My Journey Album zip mp3 Download free 2020

Finally the wait is over as top notch music art T-Man the vocalist who have been making lots of headlines lately returns with his long awaited 2020 studio LP project titled My Journey Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Mr Thela & Mshayi – Make Cape Town Great Again EP

“My Journey Album” which have been on the wishlist of many gqom music lovers houses 10 dope tracks and featuring the likes of Mshayi, Mr Thela, Ma-Owza, Charlie Magandi, Cruel Boyz, Siboniso Shozi, Sugar and LuXman. But Sadly we didn’t see uBizza Wethu here, but no doubt the project is indeed a dope one. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of My Journey Album:

1. T-Man – Sorry Sisi ft. Mshayi & Mr Thela

2. T-Man – LaLiga ft. Mshayi & Mr Thela

3. T-Man – Elinyithuba ft. Mshayi & Mr Thela

4. T-Man – eRands ft. Mshayi, Mr Thela & Ma-Owza

5. T-Man – Nwabisa ft. Mshayi, Mr Thela & Charlie Magandi

6. T-Man – Sugar July Anthem ft. Mshayi, Mr Thela & Sugar

7. T-Man – Gandaganda ft. Cruel Boyz

8. T-Man – Camera Man ft. LuXman

9. T-Man – Emakoneni ft. LuXman

10. T-Man – Bignuz ft. Siboniso Shozi & LuXman

Download and share “My Journey Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1


Leave a Reply