Team Distant – DHSA Podcast 012 Mix

Team Distant - DHSA Podcast 012 mix mp3 download

Team Distant – DHSA Podcast 012 Mix mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented music duo Team Distant decides to drop a new mixtape titled DHSA Podcast 012 Mix which contains tracks and featuring the likes of Caiiro, Dr Murati etc. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Afro Brotherz – Pure Audio Mix 4

DHSA Podcast 012 Mix is the vol 12 of their classic mixtape installment and no doubt this will make your weekend. Listen up, update your playlist and don’t forget to share your thoughts below.

TrackList of DHSA Podcast 12 Mix:

1: Frankey & Sandrino – Cephei (Original Mix)

2: Lemon & Herb – Tsaheylu (Original Mix)

3: Team Distant – Nkori (Original Mix)

4: Caiiro & Fifi – You Lost (Original Mix)

5: Dj Angelo & Da Mike – Way Out (Original Mix)

6: Team Distant – Apollo 23 (Original Mix)

7: Fish Go deep & Tracey K – The Cure & The Cause (Original Mix)

8: Manoo – The Dub (Original Mix)

9: Team Distant x Dr Moruti – Vuzazi(Original Mix)

10: Team Distant – Kronos (Original Mix)

11: &Le – Terra (Cioz Remix)

12: Team Distant – Istari Order(Original Mix)

Stream, download and share DHSA Podcast 012 Mix, don’t forget to share your comments below to support iminathi.

DOWNLOAD Audio file

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: