advert 1

Tee Jay – Kopano EP

Tee Jay - Kopano EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Tee Jay – Kopano EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Finally the wait is over as fast rising music artist and vocalist Tee Jay who have been tearing the streets with his angelic vocals since the start of the year returns with his long awaited 2022 mini album project Kopano EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: ShaunMusiq & Ftears – Thata Ushaka EP

“Kopano EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 8 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like T Man SA, Mgiftos, The Majesties, Mo’soul, Kev Sage, Moscow On Keys, Starr, Sir Trill, Aymos, Nkosazana Daughter, Lwa Ndlunkulu, Bassie, TorQue MuziQ, Jessica LM, Leefa, PlayNevig, Jonty, Bontle Smith, Cheez Beezy, Stuccy V, ThackzinDj, BoiBizza and Mr Miagi.

Tracklist Of Kopano EP:

1. Tee Jay – What Goes Around (feat. T Man SA, Mgiftos & The Majesties)

2. Tee Jay & PlayNevig – Ngibonile (feat. Mo’soul)

3. Tee Jay – Umuzi Wami (feat. Kev Sage, Moscow On Keys & Starr)

4. Tee Jay – Umfazi Oqotho (feat. Sir Trill, Aymos & Nkosazana Daughter)

5. Tee Jay & TorQue MuziQ – Ingoma (feat. Nkosazana Daughter, Lwa Ndlunkulu, Bassie & T Man SA)

6. Tee Jay – Andinanto (feat. Jessica LM & Leefa)

7. Tee Jay, PlayNevig & Jonty – Shaker Groover (feat. Bontle Smith, Cheez Beezy & Aymos)

8. Tee Jay & Stuccy V – Sebenzaka (feat. ThackzinDj, BoiBizza & Mr Miagi)

Download and share “Kopano EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Tee Jay – Kopano EP download zip


iminathi 1


Leave a Reply