Thato Saul – Life Is Gangsta Album

Thato Saul - Life Is Gangsta Album zip mp3 download free 2022 datafilehost zippyshare itunes full file

Thato Saul – Life Is Gangsta Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

As we groove towards the weekend vibes, fast rising SA hip hop mogul Thato Saul who have been trending lately returns with his long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled Life Is Gangsta Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Gigi Lamayne – Set In Stone Album

“Life Is Gangsta Album” will serve as the first official LP project from the youngster, and this time he decides to strives even bigger by deploying the big dogs in the industry. The project will house about 13 massive hip hop tracks and links up with other top artists in the country A-Reece, Marcus Harvey, Tron Pyre, Tyson Sybateli and Maglera Doe Boy.

Tracklist Of Life Is Gangsta Album:

1. Thato Saul – Modimo Ohla Pheli

2. Thato Saul – Pick It Up

3. Thato Saul – Put It On Me ft. A-Reece

4. Thato Saul – Big Steppa

5. Thato Saul – Kwa Bofello

6. Thato Saul – Kick It With You ft. Marcus Harvey

7. Thato Saul – Deep In The Mix ft. Tron Pyre

8. Thato Saul – Tau Street (Interlude)

9. Thato Saul – R.I.P FAT CAT

10. Thato Saul – Back On My Bullshit

11. Thato Saul – What’s Goin On ft. Tyson Sybateli

12. Thato Saul – Okay ft. Maglera Doe Boy

13. Thato Saul – Life Is Gangsta

Download and share “Life Is Gangsta Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Thato Saul – Life Is Gangsta Album


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply