Tman Xpress – Sonkohyder EP

Tman Xpress – Sonkohyder EP zip mp3 download free 2020 album

Tman Xpress – Sonkohyder EP zip mp3 download free

Finally the wait is over as top notch record producer and piano king Tman Xpress who have been striving since this year into becoming one of the best amapiano hit makers is here today with a new mini album project titled Sonkohyder EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: ATK MusiQ – From Soweto to the World EP

“Sonkohyder EP” which have been on the radar of many yanos fans housed a dope 7 tracks and featuring other top notch record producers in Mzansi as well as best vocalists like Kelvin Momo, Muziqal Tone, KayGee DaKing & Bizizi, ATK MusiQ, and others.

Tracklist Of Sonkohyder EP:

1. Tman Xpress – Bua (feat. King Tara & Soulistic TJ)

2. Tman Xpress – Black Lives Matter (feat. Tumza Thusi & Distinctive Soul)

3. Tman Xpress – Slay Queen

4. Tman Xpress – Yiphoko’Phoko (feat. Kelvin Momo)

5. Tman Xpress, ATK MusiQ – Shabile Mova (feat. Muziqal Tone)

6. Tman Xpress – Ama’Hyena (feat. KayGee DaKing & Bizizi)

7. Tman Xpress – Thixo Somandla (Labantu) (feat. ATK MusiQ)

Download and share “Sonkohyder EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply