TNS – Call For Calm In SA (Madlokovu Mix)

TNS - Call For Calm In SA (Madlokovu Mix) mp3 download free 2021

TNS – Call For Calm In SA (Madlokovu Mix) mp3 Download free

Following the recent happenings and looting in the country, award winning DJ and record producer TNS who have been making lots of headlines lately decides to grace fans with a new mixtape set titled Call For Calm In SA (Madlokovu Mix). Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: TNS – Lockdown House Party Mix (6 March 2021)

“Call For Calm In SA (Madlokovu Mix)” will run for about 30 minutes with dope tracks perfectly highlighted by the hit maker to quench the fans taste for new and fresh music. On the playlist below, it housed about 8 tracks in all, though most of which still remains unreleased, and might come fourth on his upcoming studio album which might be released later next year. So without further delay, download the set below and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

TNS as we already have been considered by many as one of the best afro house hit maker, and which he solidified with his last studio LP project Phupholetu Album which housed about 30 tracks in all and came with double disc, which is the first time the hit maker is going that far for a single project, thus sounding a clear message that he needs all the awards this year. The project which caused havoc just few minutes of release where other piano hit makers like Ceega Wa Meropa share a funny meme displaying that there is no king. The hit maker rose to fame around 2018 after joining forces with Prince Kaybee who many call the king maker as they both decides to drop the street smashing song that year titled Club controller. And today he decides to lend his voice to his fellow country men to seize the crimes in the country with a new set Call For Calm In SA (Madlokovu Mix).

The Call For Calm In SA (Madlokovu Mix) delivered by TNS have been certified by many music heads as the best motivation so far into reducing the current crimes and looting taking place in the country.

VERY HOT: King Monada – Ngifuna Yakho ft. TNS, Leon Lee & Mack Eaze

Tracklist Of Call For Calm In SA (Madlokovu Mix):

1. Angel Ndlela ft TNS & Mpumi – Uzongkhumbula

2. TNS ft Sonto – Make Money

3. Cuebur – I’m On My Own

4. Drega – Zasekuseni

5. Black Motion – Soyeka

6. Prince Kaybee ft Zanda Zakuza – Ngomso

7. TNS – Banomoya (Instrumental)

8. Prince Kaybee – Shwi (Remix)

Stream, and share “Call For Calm In SA (Madlokovu Mix)”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

DOWNLOAD Audio file

iminathi 1


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: