Touchline – 19 Flow Album

iminathi telegram channel
iminathi adverts

Touchline - 19 Flow Album mp3 zip download

Touchline – 19 Flow Album zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented rap mogul Touchline drops his long awaited 2019 studio album titled 19 Flow Album which consists of like 11 tracks featuring the likes of Zeeyah, Eminent Fam, Jay HB, Focalistic, Jimmy Wiz, Blaklez, Bongane Sax, as well as Yallunder. Download below and enjoy.

iminathi ads 2


Tracklist Of 19 Flow Album:

1. Touchline – Thuma Mina Feat Zeeyah

2. Touchline – Ghetto Kids Next Up

3. Touchline – Ngonile Feat Eminent Fam & Jay HB

4. Touchline – Quantum Feat Focalistic

5. Touchline – Self Made

6. Touchline – Running Them Too Feat JimmyWiz

7. Touchline – Ngifonele

8. Touchline – Thula Feat Blaklez, Bongane Sax, Yallunder

9. Touchline – Nyakaza

10. Touchline – Kusazofiwa

11. Touchline – Lucky You Feat Bongane Sax

Download and share 19 Flow Album. Don’t forget to drop your comments below to support iminathi.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: