TuksinSA – Mukhavha Album

TuksinSA - Mukhavha Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

TuksinSA – Mukhavha Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Just when we thought we thought we had seen it all, top notch music artist and hit maker TuksinSA who have been topping many musical chart lately is here today with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled considered by many as one of the best so far returns with his latest 2023 mini album project titled Mukhavha Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Zee Nxumalo – KwaNxumalo (Deluxe) Album

“Mukhavha Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 9 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Tonic Jazz, Makhadzi, Fuza, Mukololo, Nacely, Drizzy Sam (RSA), Temwah, Manamethela, OHP SAGE, Vyn and Stambodeejay.

Tracklist Of Mukhavha Album:

1. TuksinSA & Vyn – Bambelela ft. Tonic Jazz

2. TuksinSA – Hasha Mulilo

3. TuksinSA & Makhadzi – Mukhavha Ft. Fuza

4. TuksinSA – Tshilangano (Khethile Khethile) ft. Mukololo

5. TuksinSA – Inkomo Zam ft. Nacely & Drizzy Sam (RSA)

6. TuksinSA & Drizzy Sam (RSA) – Tikakumane ft. Temwah

7. TuksinSA – Okuningi ft. Manamethela & Fuza

8. TuksinSA & Fuza – Hello

9. TuksinSA – Kurubele (Amapiano Remix)

10. TuksinSA – Lufunomi ft. OHP SAGE & Stambodeejay

Download and share “Mukhavha Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

TuksinSA – Mukhavha Album download zip


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply