advert 1

uGatsheni – Yimi Inkosi Album

uGatsheni - Yimi Inkosi Album zip mp3 download free

uGatsheni – Yimi Inkosi Album zip mp3 download free

Finally the wait is over as high talented singer and record producer uGatsheni who have been making lots of headlines lately returns with his highly anticipated 2020 studio LP project titled Yimi Inkosi Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Sjava – Eweni ft. Mzukulu & Anzo

“Yimi Inkosi Album” which have been on the wishlist of many music lovers housed a whooping 14 tracks and feature top notch singers in the country like Mzukulu, Imfez’emnyama, Thibela Mpungose, Amakhabazela. Peep the full playlist below and don’t forget to share your feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Yimi Inkosi Album:

1. uGatsheni – Thina Simunye ft. Mzukulu

2. uGatsheni – Shwi Bhalakaxa ft. Imfez’emnyama

3. uGatsheni – Ngiyophuma Ngebhokisi

4. uGatsheni – Lorch! Lorch! Lorch!

5. uGatsheni – Yimi Inkosi

6. uGatsheni – I-Zama Zama

7. uGatsheni – Niqhath’inkunzi

8. uGatsheni – I’m Very Sorry

9. uGatsheni – Amaphupho

10. uGatsheni – Umfazi Womuntu ft. Thibela Mpungose

11. uGatsheni – Arrive Alive ft. Amakhabazela

12. uGatsheni – Imithandazo Yami

13. uGatsheni – Impilo Iyisimanga

14. uGatsheni – Thina Simunye

Download and share “Yimi Inkosi Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply