uMkhulekelwa – Ngeke Ngisole Muntu Album

uMkhulekelwa - Ngeke Ngisole Muntu Album zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace full file

uMkhulekelwa – Ngeke Ngisole Muntu Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

As we journey towards the weekend vibes, top class music artist uMkhulekelwa who have been on the top trend lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Ngeke Ngisole Muntu Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Limit – I Mathematics Album

“Ngeke Ngisole Muntu Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his last records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 10 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country.

Tracklist Of Ngeke Ngisole Muntu Album:

1. uMkhulekelwa – Oqhawe Lami

2. uMkhulekelwa – Isazoqhubeka Impilo

3. uMkhulekelwa – EX Yami

4. uMkhulekelwa – Ngeke Ng’sole Muntu

5. uMkhulekelwa – Bangihlekile

6. uMkhulekelwa – Umahlalela

7. uMkhulekelwa – Engukumbane

8. uMkhulekelwa – Boph’isimbamba Mama

9. uMkhulekelwa – Uyinkathazo

10. uMkhulekelwa – Amaqhikiza

11. uMkhulekelwa – Ubala

12. uMkhulekelwa – Angilutholanga Uthando

Download and share “Ngeke Ngisole Muntu Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

uMkhulekelwa – Ngeke Ngisole Muntu Album download zip


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply