Uncle Waffles – Asylum EP

Uncle Waffles – Asylum EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Uncle Waffles – Asylum EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Just when we thought we had ended the month, award winning music artist Uncle Waffles decides to spring up with her shaker vibes as she perfects the weekend with her latest 2023 mini album project titled Asylum EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Felo Le Tee – Contagious EP

“Asylum EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 7 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like .

Tracklist Of Asylum EP:

1. Uncle Waffles – Sghubuhandro ft. Shakes & Les

2. Uncle Waffles – Yahyuppiyah ft. Tony Duardo, Justin99, Pcee, EeQue & Chley

3. Uncle Waffles – Morrocco ft. Tony Duardo, Milkiee & Scumie

4. Uncle Waffles – Sls ft. Shakes & Les

5. Uncle Waffles – Angry Birds ft. Tony Duardo, 3two1 & Optimist Music ZA

6. Uncle Waffles – Babiee ft. Tony Duardo, Jelly Babie & Chley

7. Uncle Waffles – Blue Tick ft. DJ Stresser & Vuyo

Download and share “Asylum EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Uncle Waffles – Asylum EP download zip


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply