uSanele – Umvelase Album

uSanele – Umvelase Album mp3 zip free download datafilehost

uSanele – Umvelase Album zip mp3 free download

After being away for a very long time, hip hop prodigy uSanele decides to drop his long awaited 2020 studio album he called Umvelase. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: uSanele – Bekezela ft. Bongeziwe Mabandla

Umvelase Album consists of about 7 tracks in all featuring just 3 singers. Without wasting much of your time, update your playlist and don’t forget to share your thoughts with us below.

Tracklist Of Umvelase Album:

1. uSanele – Inkondlo Ft. Manelisi

2. uSanele – Umvelase

3. uSanele – Mvelase Noshi Mbe

4. uSanele – Phumaphi

5. uSanele – Studio Gangsta

6. uSanele – Icoupe

7. uSanele – Buyela Ekhaya ft. Ojay Dash and Windows 2000

Download and share Umvelase Album. Don’t forget to drop your comments below to support iminathi.


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply