Vanco – Memories EP

Vanco – Memories EP mp3 zip album free full download 2020

Vanco – Memories EP zip mp3 free full download album

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and DJ Vanco drops his long awaited 2020 new afro house mini album project he called Memories EP which housed 5 tracks featuring the likes of . Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Vanco – Free feat. Akua Taylor

Full Tracklist Of Memories EP:

1. Vanco – Memories (feat. Boskasie & Kid X) | Download mp3

2. Vanco – Suddenly (feat. Jamie Fallon Smith) | Download mp3

3. Vanco & Black Motion – Closer to the Light (feat. Justin Chalice) | Download mp3

4. Vanco – Cela (feat. Siseko Pame) | Download mp3

5. Vanco – Impilo (feat. Njabuloseh) | Download mp3

Download and share Memories EP. Don’t forget to drop your comments below to support iminathi.


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply