Various Artistes – Clan Beats EP

Various Artistes – Clan Beats EP mp3 zip download

Various Artistes – Clan Beats EP zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as Various Artistes decides to premiere their 4 tracks mini album project they called Clan Beats EP which features Sho Madjozi, Sjava, Thandiswa Mazwai, Doctor Sithole, Madala Kunene, Zolani Mkiva and Stoan Seate. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Various Artists – Amapiano The Remix Project (EP)

Clan Beats EP was produced by DJ Maphorisa where he showed fans that he can also produced the amapiano.

Tracklist of Clan Beats EP By Various Artists below:

1: Sho Madjozi – Hi Bomba ft. Doctor Sithole

2: Sjava – Thina Asizazi ft. Madala Kunene

3: Thandiswa Mazwai – Abuyile Amakhosi ft. Zolani Mkiva

4: KB – Ke A Ipela ft. Stoan Seate

Download and share Clan Beats EP, don’t forget to drop your comment below to support iminathi.


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply