Various Artists – iSambulo Album

iminathi telegram channel
iminathi adverts

Various Artists - ‎iSambulo Album zip mp3 download free

Various Artists – iSambulo Album Zip mp3 free download 2020

Finally the wait is over as award winning SA music arts made up of Various Artists returns with a new 2020 compilation studio album titled ‎iSambulo which was originally hosted by Sjava record label 1020 Cartel and housed 10 dope tracks. Cop below and enjoy.

iminathi ads 2

VERY HOT: Sjava – Umqhele Album

“‎iSambulo Album” will housed a whooping 10 track which features the likes of Mnqobi Yazo, Anzo, Mzukulu, Madala Kunene, Yallunder and Neu_Sam where they displayed their awesomeness and same time promoting Sjava record label.

Tracklist Of ‎iSambulo Album:

1. Anzo & Mzukulu – Amahora ft. Bongane Sax

2. Nue_Sam – Incwadi Kababa ft. Mnqobi Yazo

3. Yallunder, Mzukulu & Anzo – Abanjani

4. Yallunder – Ndinovalo

5. Mzukulu – Isangoma ft. Madala Kunene

6. Anzo – Umfowethu

7. Mzukulu – Nomalanga

8. Nue_Sam & Yallunder – Inhliziyo

9. Mzukulu & Nue_Sam – Ungowami

10. Mzukulu & Anzo – Umntanakho

Download and share “‎iSambulo Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: