Various Artists – Sumo Raps Vol 1 EP

Various Artists - Sumo Raps Vol 1 EP zip mp3 download free 2020

Various Artists – Sumo Raps Vol 1 EP zip mp3 download free 2020

Finally the wait is over as South African award winning music artists made of Various Artists who have been hitting up hip hop for more than a decade now are here today with a new compilation mini album titled Sumo Raps Vol 1 EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Various Artists – Amapiano The Remix Project (EP)

“Sumo Raps Vol 1 EP” houses dope 8 tracks with a collaborative effort of many artists like; Reason, Yung Swiss, YoungstaCPT, Nadia Nakai, Kwesta, Khuli Chana, Ginger Trill, Okmalumkoolkat, PH Raw X, Frank Casino, Stogie T, DJ D Double D, and Da L.E.S.

They pick themselves in duo in appearing in a track off the EP.

Da L.E.S opened the EP with DJ D Double D as they both handled Slap then releasing it to Reason on Anti Social.

This shows how much our South African artists love us as they come together in gifting us something massive for the weekend.

Tracklist Of Sumo Raps Vol 1 EP:

1. Da L.E.S – Slap ft. DJ D Double D

2. Reason – Anti Social ft. Yung Swiss

3. Khuli Chana – Real Quick ft. Ginger Trill

4. Kwesta – Gcwala ft. Reason & PH Raw X

5. YoungstaCPT – South African Hip Hop Industry

6. Okmalumkoolkat – Auto Pilot

7. Stogie T – Art Of Fresh

8. Nadia Nakai – Go Up ft. Frank Casino

Download and share “Sumo Raps Vol 1 EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: