Various Artists – XpensiveClections Vol 41 Album

iminathi telegram channel
iminathi adverts

Various Artists - XpensiveClections Vol 41 Album zip mp3 download free 2021

Various Artists – XpensiveClections Vol 41 Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

Just when we thought we had seen it all, top notch music artists made up of Various Artists many of which are of Simnandi records decides to spice up the weekend with their highly anticipated 2021 studio LP project titled XpensiveClections Vol 41 Album. Cop below and enjoy.

iminathi ads 2

VERY HOT: Various Artists – Simnandi Vol 24 Album

“XpensiveClections Vol 41 Album” will house about 29 tracks in all and made up of top notch music artists in Mzansi. The project was mixed earlier and compiled by the record label boss DJ Jaivane who have been considered by many as one of the best piano kings in the industry, and the mix also without doubt have been the best set this year, thus the demand for the single tracks on the set have been on high demand. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Over the years now Simnandi record have been considered as one of the best as it has history of producing song of years and also producing top notch hit maker. The record was formed around 2016 by DJ Jaivane and now has more than 10 artists on the label and still sourcing for new talents in the country. So this will serve as a Val day gift from the label to the fans.

VERY HOT: Various Artists – Mzansi’s Amapiano House 3 Album

Tracklist Of XpensiveClections Vol 41 Album:

ATK Musiq – Rest (feat. Mkeyz, DJ Jaivane & Sinny Man’Que)

J &S Projects & TK Da Ambition – Ngizofeza (feat. Chley & Young Stunna)

Regal & J &S Projects – uThando (feat. Young Stunna)

Muziqal Tone & DJ Jaivane – Wayithatha (feat. Spizzy)

Muziqal Tone & Tribal Soul – Nyathela Kancane (feat. Spizzy)

ATK Musiq – Batlao Hurda (feat. Tman Xpress, DJ Jaivane & Sinny Man’Que)

Dzo 729 – Ba Xolele (729 Street Vocal) (feat. Guyu Payne & Young Stunna)

Muziqal Tone, Spizzy & Young Stunna – Abavule

Muziqal Tone & Spizzy – Thula

J &S Projects & DJ Jaivane – Simnandi (feat. Young Stunna)

J &S Projects – Piano (feat. Scotts Maphuma & Young Stunna)

J &S Projects – Mr Pray (feat. Young Stunna)

ATK Musiq & MDU aka TRP – KombuMuntebsweni (feat. Tman Xpress & Sinny Man’Que)

J &S Projects & DJ Jaivane – Shaka Zulu (feat. Young Stunna)

ATK Musiq – Korobela (feat. Mkeyz & Sinny Man’Que)

ATK Musiq – Something Good

ATK Musiq & Loxion Deep – Soft Life

J &S Projects – Vital

Muziqal Tone & Deep Sen – Musical Genuis

Muziqal Tone & DJ Jaivane – Mr Private School Piano

J &S Projects – Dust

J &S Projects & TK Da Ambition – Hate It or Love It

J &S Projects & DJ Jaivane – Ambitious

Muziqal Tone & ATK Musiq – Out Lands (Muziqal Tone’s Revisit)

Muziqal Tone – Right Path

Muziqal Tone & DJ Jaivane – After Curfew

J &S Projects – Coffee Break

Muziqal Tone – Zig Zag (feat. J &S Projects)

Muziqal Tone – Mutual Feel (feat. J &S Projects)

Download and share “XpensiveClections Vol 41 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: