advert 1

Various Artists – ZIKODE PRSNTZ Album

Various Artists – ZIKODE PRSNTZ Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Various Artists – ZIKODE PRSNTZ Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Durban based top rated musicians made up of Various Artists who have been linking up with each other since the start of the year are here today as they deliver their long awaited 2023 studio compilation LP project titled ZIKODE PRSNTZ Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Tumza D’kota – Jack of All Trades Album

“ZIKODE PRSNTZ Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 8 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Nia Pearl, DJ Stopper, Stixx, Nvcho, EltonK, Unlimited Soul, DJ Stopper, Boontle RSA, Qhawekazi, Zwayetoven, DBN Gogo, Stacy, Chley, Mathandos, Ceekay and S.O.N.

Tracklist Of ZIKODE PRSNTZ Album:

1. DJ Stopper, Stixx & Nvcho – Bhungane (Interlude) (feat. Nia Pearl)

2. Stixx & Nvcho – Zikode Code 14

3. EltonK & Nvcho – Umndeni Wami

4. Unlimited Soul – Recount

5. DJ Stopper – Vula Somandla (feat. Boontle RSA, Qhawekazi & Zwayetoven)

6. DBN Gogo & EltonK – Khumbula (feat. Stacy & Chley)

7. Nvcho – Fezeka (feat. Mathandos & Ceekay)

8. Stixx & DBN Gogo – Buya (feat. Nvcho, Nia Pearl, Madlamini & S.O.N)

Download and share “ZIKODE PRSNTZ Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Various Artists – ZIKODE PRSNTZ Album download zip


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply