Vee Mampeezy – Eezy Peezy EP

Vee Mampeezy - Eezy Peezy EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album datafilehost zippyshare itunes

Vee Mampeezy – Eezy Peezy EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Following the recent news about his upcoming vocalist and songwriter Vee Mampeezy who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today with a new 2022 mini album project Eezy Peezy EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Vee Mampeezy – Motho Wame ft. Professor & Character

“Eezy Peezy EP” will serve as the first project from the youngster this year, and this time he ventures into the SA music industry so deep by partnering with lots of their artists like DJ Tira, Major League DJz, Master KG, Mlindo The Vocalist, Chang Cello, DJ Maphorisa, Moonchild Sanelly, Busiswa and Dr Malinga as he delivers a 7 massive tracks extended playlist.

Tracklist Of Eezy Peezy EP:

1. Vee Mampeezy – Unstoppable ft. DJ Tira

2. Vee Mampeezy – Kumbaya ft. Major League DJz

3. Vee Mampeezy – Impilo Yam ft. Master KG

4. Vee Mampeezy – Thando ft. Mlindo The Vocalist, Chang Cello, DJ Maphorisa

5. Vee Mampeezy – Better Man ft. Moonchild Sanelly, Busiswa, DJ Maphorisa

6. Vee Mampeezy – Re A Leboga ft. Dr Malinga

7. Vee Mampeezy – Zope

Download and share “Eezy Peezy EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Vee Mampeezy – Eezy Peezy EP


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: