Vigro Deep – Baby Boy 4 Album

Vigro Deep - Baby Boy 4 Album zip mp3 download free 2021

Vigro Deep – Baby Boy 4 Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait has come to an end as high talented DJ and record producer Vigro Deep who have been considered by many as the best hit maker in the country decides to drop his highly anticipated 2021 studio LP project titled Baby Boy 4 Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Vigro Deep – Rise Of Baby Boy Album

“Baby Boy 4 Album” which have been the talk of the town for many months now will serve as the vol 4 of his yearly LP projects and this time will house about 15 yanos tracks in all and featuring the likes of Acatears, Mas Musiq, Sha Sha, Sax, MgucciFab, Njabulo RSA, Jazzidesciples, DJ Bucks, Focalistic, Kamo Mphela, Rams The Violinist, Villa and Azaria. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Vigro Deep as many already knows have been hugely compared with the likes of Kabza de small, and De mthuda as his fans have refused to accept he’s not the king of the piano music following his massive Rise of baby boy album which still tops many charts as at today. Also apart from being a fine hit maker, the youngster have helped lots of other upcoming artists like King Jazz where they both perfected last year Christmas season with “A Day In December“. And today he launched his highly anticipated 2021 LP project Baby Boy 4 Album.

The Baby Boy 4 Album as we mentioned above as the 4th installment of Vigro Deep annual project as he keeps striking to the moon as one of the best amapiano record producer in the country. The project was kick-started with “Dibiring” where he connected with Acatears and Mas Musiq, he also went ahead to partner with the amapiano queen Sha Sha as they both Take it slow. He didn’t stop there as he connected with Sax and MgucciFab to premiere Ixesha and The Don respectively.

VERY HOT: Focalistic – Vrr Phaa ft. Vigro Deep

The Baby Boy didn’t stop there as he also went far to get a huge support from Acatears and Njabulo RSA as they all went down on Dikeledi and Thando, before connecting with Jazzidesciples and DJ Bucks to premiere a new killer track “Eduze”, and along the line he connected with Focalistic, Kamo Mphela and Rams The Violinist on Slender, and finally ended the project Moonlight alongside Mas Musiq.

Tracklist Of Baby Boy 4 Album:

1. Vigro Deep – Dibiring ft. Acatears & Mas Musiq

2. Vigro Deep – Take It Slow ft. Sha Sha

3. Vigro Deep – Ixesha ft. Sax

4. Vigro Deep – The Don ft. MgucciFab

5. Vigro Deep – Dikeledi ft. Acatears

6. Vigro Deep – Thando ft. Njabulo RSA

7. Vigro Deep – Skelem ft. Sax

8. Vigro Deep – Eduze ft. Jazzidesciples & DJ Bucks

9. Vigro Deep – Slender ft. Focalistic, Kamo Mphela & Rams The Violinist

10. Vigro Deep – Yanos ft. Acatears & Mas Musiq

11. Vigro Deep – A Broken Man ft. Villa

12. Vigro Deep – Vula ft. Sax

13. Vigro Deep – Doesn’t Matter ft. Azaria

14. Vigro Deep – Mtase ft. Sax

15. Vigro Deep – Moonlight ft. Mas Musiq

Download and share “Baby Boy 4 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1

One Response

Leave a Reply