Vigro Deep – My House My Rules Album

Vigro Deep - My House My Rules Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes sendspace datafilehost

Vigro Deep – My House My Rules Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait has come to an end as top notch music artist and performer Vigro Deep who have been making many headlines for almost half a decade now returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled My House My Rules Album which he released under his newly signed UK record label Rinse. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Vigro Deep – Baby Boy III Album

“My House My Rules Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 17 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Snenaah, M.J, Freddy K, Senjay and Mhaw Keys.

Tracklist Of My House My Rules Album:

1. Vigro Deep – Intro

2. Vigro Deep – Gran Turismo

3. Vigro Deep – 5am Set

4. Vigro Deep – Come to the Garden

5. Vigro Deep – Ngizokulinda ft. Snenaah

6. Vigro Deep – Bedroom Floor

7. Vigro Deep – My Rules

8. Vigro Deep – My World

9. Vigro Deep – Beats of No Nation

10. Vigro Deep – Cold Secrets

11. Vigro Deep – I Don’t Let Go

12. Vigro Deep – Petori to Ibiza ft. M.J

13. Vigro Deep – No Mercy ft. Freddy K

14. Vigro Deep – Landlord

15. Vigro Deep – Shukushuku ft. Senjay

16. Vigro Deep – Your Piano is Not my Piano

17. Vigro Deep – Desperado ft. Mhaw Keys

Download and share “My House My Rules Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Vigro Deep – My House My Rules Album download zip


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply