Vusinator – The VusVus Way Vol 1 Album

iminathi telegram channel
iminathi adverts

Vusinator – The VusVus Way Vol 1 Album zip mp3 download free 2022 datafilehost zippyshare

Vusinator – The VusVus Way Vol 1 Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

As we journey towards the new month, fast rising record producer Vusinator who have been hitting up the industry for long now returns with his long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled The VusVus Way Vol 1 Album. Cop below and enjoy.

iminathi ads 2

VERY HOT: Vusinator – Coalyard EP

“The VusVus Way Vol 1 Album” will serve as his first installment this year after he proved to be the god of yanos music genre, and often classified with the likes of De Mthuda, Vigro Deep and Kabza De Small. On this one, he decides to go solo on his 12 tracks massive project. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of The VusVus Way Vol 1 Album:

1. Vusinator – Jam

2. Vusinator – 18 Inch

3. Vusinator – Full Moon

4. Vusinator – Looo

5. Vusinator – New Wave

6. Vusinator – Ngwenya

7. Vusinator – Shesh

8. Vusinator – Trauma

9. Vusinator – Umshiso

10. Vusinator – Wonders

11. Vusinator – You Can Never

12. Vusinator – Zongo

Download and share “The VusVus Way Vol 1 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Vusinator – The VusVus Way Vol 1 Album



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: