Vusinator – The Wave Catch Up EP

Vusinator – The Wave Catch Up EP zip mp3 download free album 2022 zippyshare datafilehost itunes

Vusinator – The Wave Catch Up EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

As we groove towards the weekend vibes, high talented DJ and hit maker Vusinator who have been considered as one of the best record producer in the country returns with his long awaited 2022 mini album project titled The Wave Catch Up EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Vusinator – The Mask of Nator EP

“The Wave Catch Up EP” will serve as the first official project from the self-acclaimed yanos God and often talked about his upcoming UK tour, and collaborations with international artists. The project will house about 6 tracks in all where he connects with his homeboys Musa De Vocalist and Kyle38.

Tracklist Of The Wave Catch Up EP:

1. Vusinator – Nkalakatha ft. Musa De Vocalist

2. Vusinator – Sinenkani ft. Musa De Vocalist

3. Vusinator – Parliament

4. Vusinator – Durban Feel ft. Kyle38

5. Vusinator – Kotoi

6. Vusinator – Juluka

Download and share “The Wave Catch Up EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Vusinator – The Wave Catch Up EP


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: