Vyno Miller – Isgubhu Sa Masupa Album

Vyno Miller – Isgubhu Sa Masupa Album zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace full file

Vyno Miller – Isgubhu Sa Masupa Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait has come to an end as top notch record producer Vyno Miller often considered as one of the best in the country and have been dominating the industry for many years now decides to spice up the festive season with his highly anticipated 2022 mini album project Isgubhu Sa Masupa Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DJ Maphorisa – Madumane EP

“Isgubhu Sa Masupa Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 11 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Daliwonga, Mas Musiq, Kabza De Small, Mawhoo, Freddy K, Nkatha, Omit ST, Khalil Harrison, Lash T, Lee, Nathi, Cheryl Zondi, DBN Gogo, DJ Maphorisa, Forte Sounds, DJ Sandz and Yane MusiQ.

Tracklist Of Isgubhu Sa Masupa Album:

1. Vyno Miller – Altitude (feat. Daliwonga & Mas Musiq)

2. Vyno Miller – Sengibonile (feat. Kabza De Small, Mawhoo & Freddy K)

3. Vyno Miller – Mama (feat. Nkatha & Omit ST)

4. Vyno Miller – Ububanzi Bakho (feat. Khalil Harrison, Lash T, Lee & Nathi)

5. Vyno Miller – Ng’dakwa Njalo (feat. Khalil Harrison & Cheryl Zondi)

6. Vyno Miller – iSgubhu Sa Masupa (feat. Freddy K)

7. Vyno Miller – iSgubhu Sa Masupa 2 (feat. DBN Gogo & Freddy K)

8. Vyno Miller – Egazini (feat. Freddy K)

9. Vyno Miller – Lento eSiyizele (feat. DJ Maphorisa, Freddy K & Khalil Harrison)

10. Vyno Miller – Sebenza ft. Freddy K

11. Vyno Miller – Area 51 ft. Forte Sounds, DJ Sandz & Yane MusiQ

Download and share “Isgubhu Sa Masupa Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Vyno Miller – Isgubhu Sa Masupa Album download zip


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply