Woza Sabza – Cue & Play LP

Woza Sabza Cue & Play LP album zip download datafilehost fakaza

Woza Sabza Cue & Play LP Zip & mp3 free album download

Fast rising South African hit maker and record producer Woza Sabza who is based KwaZulu-Natal in Pietermariztburg and have been working very hard lately to make the world a better place finally graces fans with his long awaited and highly anticipated 2019 gqom studio album he called Cue & Play LP which consists of 11 dope tracks that will sweep you off your feet. Without added ado, download the full zip and mp3 music audio files below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Toolz n Static – Never Let Gqom Down (LP)

The Woza Sabza Cue & Play LP features some dope music arts in the system like Dj Quality, K Dot, Loktion Boyz and BruceLeigh. Checkout the full tracklist below and update your playlist.

Tracklist of Cue & Play LP by Woza Sabza

1: Woza Sabza – Drega

2: Woza Sabza – Folder

3: Woza Sabza – Godzilla

4: Woza Sabza – Goliath

5: Woza Sabza – iStokfela ft Dj Quality

6: Woza Sabza – Lion of Judah

7: Woza Sabza – No Bassline Ft. K Dot

8: Woza Sabza – Non Stop Ft. Loktion Boyz

9: Woza Sabza – Stranger

10: Woza Sabza – uQekeqe Ft BruceLeigh

11: Woza Sabza – Zimbabwe

Kindly support the singer Woza Sabza by following him on his Facebook Page and keep listening to good music only on iminathi.net

Download and share “Cue & Play LP” by Woza Sabza to support iminathi and never forget to drop your comment on what you think about the album and tracks below.

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply