Xoli M – The New Chapter Album

Xoli M - The New Chapter Album zip mp3 download free 2022 datafilehost zippyshare full file

Xoli M – The New Chapter Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

As we groove to the weekend vibes, high talented singer and performer Xoli M who have been considered as one of the best vocalist when it comes to House music returns with her long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled The New Chapter Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Black Motion – Talking To The Drums Album

“The New Chapter Album” will serve as her first studio LP project in about 3 years now after series of extended playlists, and on this one she decides to go massive like never by partnering with some of the best in the country like Rituals, Afrikan Roots, Caiiro, Thulasizwe, Dj Drika, Thiwe, Character and Josta on a 12 massive House tracks. So update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of The New Chapter Album:

1. Xoli M – Amakhosi ft. Ancestral Rituals

2. Xoli M – Amanxeba ft. Afrikan Roots

3. Xoli M – Nteke Nteke ft. Caiiro

4. Xoli M – Mnini

5. Xoli M – Kakuhle ft. Thulasizwe

6. Xoli M – Dreams ft. Dj Drika

7. Xoli M – Ntabezikude

8. Xoli M – Mal’engaka

9. Xoli M – Slow Down

10. Xoli M – One More Time ft. Character & Josta

11. Xoli M – In Moments ft. Thiwe

12. Xoli M – Happysoul (Tribute)

Download and share “The New Chapter Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Xoli M – The New Chapter Album

iminathi 1


Leave a Reply