XtetiQsoul – X World EP

XtetiQsoul – X World EP mp3 zip album free full download

XtetiQsoul – X World EP Zip mp3 free full 2020 album download

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer XtetiQsoul drops his long awaited mini album project titled X World EP which housed about 8 tracks in all featuring Andyboi, Lady Lesoul, AfriKayla and Candy Man. Download below and enjoy.


Full Tracklist Of X World EP:

1. XtetiQsoul – Ngiyahamba (feat. Andyboi)

2. XtetiQsoul – Mercy Me (feat. Lady Lesoul)

3. XtetiQsoul & Candy Man – We Have Lift Off

4. XtetiQsoul – I’m Not Afraid (feat. Zipho)

5. XtetiQsoul – Breath (feat. AfriKayla)

6. XtetiQsoul – Deliwe (feat. Nontuthu)

7. XtetiQsoul – 3:33

8. XtetiQsoul – Mercy Me (feat. Lady Lesoul)

Download and share X World EP. Don’t forget to drop your comments below to support iminathi.

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply