Zakes Bantwini – Kunye Live Mix (19 August 2021)

Zakes Bantwini - Kunye Live Mix (19 August 2021) mp3 download free

Zakes Bantwini – Kunye Live Mix (19 August 2021) mp3 Download free

Finally the wait is over as high talented disc jockey and record producer Zakes Bantwini who have been hitting up the industry for long now as one of the best afro house hit maker returns with his highly anticipated House mixtape set titled Kunye Live Mix which he performed on the 19 August 2021. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Soulroots & Zakes Bantwini – Love Again

“Kunye Live Mix (19 August 2021)” have practically become one of the best set this year as many have been longing to see Zakes Bantwini play the Osama track which have been driving fans crazy for over a month now, and many thanks to Shimza who first pulled the plug on to the ears of the fans. The set will run for about an hour with dope tracks perfectly selected to match audience quest for new music, and he performed alongside Dargue and Thandi Draai. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Zakes Bantwini – Kunye Live Mix (19 August 2021):

1. Zakes Bantwini – Girl in the Mirror ft. SKYE WANDA

2. Zakes Bantwini – Amanga ft. Nana Atta (Da Capo Remix)

3. De Mthuda – John Wick ft. Sir Thrill (Ocean’s 4 Remix unauthorised)

4. Karyendasoul – Untitled

5. &Lez – Monkeys

6. OCEAN’S 4 – Amadolo

7. Drega – Amafu ft. Nana Atta

8. Busta 929 & Mpura – Msebenzi Wethu (Ocean’s 4 Remix unauthorised)

9. Zakes Bantwini & Kasango – OSAMA

10. Karyendasoul & Zakes Bantwini – Mali ft. Nana Atta

11. Drega – Gandia

12. Karyendasoul – Waka

Stream, and share “Kunye Live Mix (19 August 2021)”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

DOWNLOAD Audio file

iminathi 1

One Response

Leave a Reply