Zanda Zakuza – Khaya Lam Album

Zanda Zakuza – Khaya Lam Album zip mp3 download free

Zanda Zakuza – Khaya Lam Album zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as award winning singer and songwriter Zanda Zakuza who have been hitting up the industry for long now decides to drop her long awaited 2020 studio LP project titled Khaya Lam Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Master KG – Jerusalema (Album)

“Khaya Lam Album” house about 15 dope tracks and featuring top notch record producers and music arts like Master KG, Prince Benza, Bongo Beats, Mr Brown, Sino Msolo, DJ TPZ, Mr Chozen and Tendaness. Update your playlist and leave a feedback below.

Tracklist Of Khaya Lam Album:

1. Zanda Zakuza – Land of the Forgiving

2. Zanda Zakuza – Khaya Lam ft. Master KG & Prince Benza

3. Zanda Zakuza – Awuyazi Oyifunayo ft. Bongo Beats

4. Zanda Zakuza – I Believe ft. Mr Brown

5. Zanda Zakuza – Life Goes On

6. Zanda Zakuza – Ndimhle ft. Sino Msolo

7. Zanda Zakuza – Dancing in the Rain ft. Bongo Beats

8. Zanda Zakuza – Molo ft. Bongo Beats

9. Zanda Zakuza – Umuntu Wami ft. DJ TPZ & Mr Chozen

10. Zanda Zakuza – My Name Is

11. Zanda Zakuza – Feelings

12. Zanda Zakuza – Amagama

13. Zanda Zakuza – Walk a Mile ft. Tendaness

14. Zanda Zakuza – Kuyobamnandi

Download and share “Khaya Lam Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply