advert 1

Zan’Ten – Another Version Of Us 2 Album

Zan'Ten - Another Version Of Us 2 Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Zan’Ten – Another Version Of Us 2 Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

As we groove towards the end of the second quarter, top notch music duo and record producers Zan’Ten who have been hitting up the industry with their massive tunes returns with yet another killer 2023 studio LP project titled Another Version Of Us 2 Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Uncle Vinny – Youth League EP

“Another Version Of Us 2 Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 12 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like EeQue, Kay Invictus, Kyika DaSoul, Umthakathi Kush, Djy Biza and Mr JazziQ.

Tracklist Of Another Version Of Us 2 Album:

1. Zan’Ten – Ke bale

2. Zan’Ten – EHH PA

3. Zan’Ten – Haiibo Johhny ft. EeQue & Kay Invictus

4. Zan’Ten – I like your style ft. Kyika DaSoul

5. Zan’Ten – Cha Cha Cha ft. Umthakathi Kush

6. Zan’Ten – Kwa Gogo

7. Zan’Ten – MK2

8. Zan’Ten – Talk to Me

9. Zan’Ten – Wuwe

10. Zan’Ten – Yeyee ft. Djy Biza & Mr JazziQ

11. Zan’Ten – Yulelele

12. Zan’Ten – Zanii44

Download and share “Another Version Of Us 2 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Zan’Ten – Another Version Of Us 2 Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply