Zero12Finest – Ama Boom Album

iminathi telegram channel
iminathi adverts
Zero12Finest – Ama Boom Album zip mp3 download

Zero12Finest – Ama Boom Album zip mp3 free full download

Finally the wait is over as high talented piano king Zero12Finest decides to premiere their long awaited 2019 amapiano studio album titled Ama Boom. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Zero12Finest (Urban Deep & Que Deep) – Night Walkers EP

iminathi ads 2

Tracklist of Ama Boom Album:

1: Zero12Finest – Baby Are You coming ft. The Magnificent

2: Zero12Finest – Ama Boom ft. kaymor & Star boy

3: Zero12Finest – Koko ft lady Gemini

4: Zero12Finest – Kunzima Ft. Lady Gemini

5: Zero12Finest – Ratchet chants ft Renkx sa

6: Zero12Finest – Umnyobe Ft Kaymor & Star Boy

7: Zero12Finest – Weh Bhut ft Lady Gemini

8: Zero12Finest – Ngo 7 ft Mrd & Team Mosha

9: Zero12Finest – Xigupu ft Various Artists

10: Zero12Finest – Dankie Piano

11: Zero12Finest – Shaya

12: Zero12Finest – Sul’amehlo alilayo ft. Clemmy

Download and share Ama Boom Album, don’t forget to share your comments below to support iminathi.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: