Zingah – On A Different EP

Zingah – On A Different EP mp3 zip full free album download

Zingah – On A Different EP zip mp3 free full download 2020

Finally the wait is over as high talented rapper Zingah drops his long awaited 2020 mini album project titled On A Different EP which housed about 10 tracks in all featuring the like of Wizkid, Moonchild, and more. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Focalistic – Quarantined Tarantino EP

Full Tracklsit of On A Different EP:

1. Zingah ft Moonchild Sanelly – Our Culture | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Zingah – Get You Right | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Zingah – As Per Usual (Skit) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Zingah ft Wizkid – Green Light | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Zingah – OOO | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Zingah – Kanti Abazi | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Zingah – Magawula (Skit) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Zingah ft Kwesta & Makwa – Emotional | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Zingah ft Efelow – Nigga Lame | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Zingah ft Makwa & Lunatik – Did It Again | DOWNLOAD MP3

Download and share “On A Different EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below to support iminathi.


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply