Zoocci Coke Dope – ANXIETY+ (Plus) EP

Zoocci Coke Dope - ANXIETY+ (Plus) EP zip mp3 download 2022 album zippyshare datafilehost

Zoocci Coke Dope – ANXIETY+ (Plus) EP zip mp3 Download free 2022

As we groove towards the weekend vibes, high talented and award winning rapper Zoocci Coke Dope who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today with a new mini album project titled ANXIETY+ (Plus) EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Zoocci Coke Dope – Narcissism ft. Youngstacpt

“ANXIETY+ (Plus) EP” will serve as the first project from the top notch record producer, and have been trending as one of the best project in the country. The project will house about 7 tracks in all and featuring other top artists like Nasty C, Blxckie, Mars Baby, Lady Zamar, Tellaman and Stogie T so without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of ANXIETY+ (Plus) EP:

1. Zoocci Coke Dope – Overture+ (Plus)

2. Zoocci Coke Dope – Lift Me UP ft. Nasty C & Blxckie

3. Zoocci Coke Dope – Plus+ ft. Mars Baby & Lady Zamar

4. Zoocci Coke Dope – Zooloos Revenge

5. Zoocci Coke Dope – Drug$

6. Zoocci Coke Dope – Talk SiKK

7. Zoocci Coke Dope – iLL Prelude ft. Tellaman & Stogie T

Download and share “ANXIETY+ (Plus) EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Zoocci Coke Dope – ANXIETY+ (Plus) EP

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply