9umba, Toss & Mdoovar – Umlando EP

9umba, Toss & Mdoovar – Umlando EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album datafilehost zippyshare

9umba, Toss & Mdoovar – Umlando EP zip mp3 Download free 2022

Following the news about their upcoming tour, music trio 9umba, Toss & Mdoovar who have been working tirelessly lately returns with their highly anticipated 2022 mini album project titled Umlando EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Mdoovar – Ntwana Ka God Album

“Umlando EP” will serve as the first joint project from the artists, and no better time to perfect the industry than now. The project have been hinted by several House heads that the project will be nominated as one of the best extended playlist in the industry. The project will house about 7 tracks in all where he partnered with the likes of Ilovelethu, Tizzy, Sbu Ydn, Garanda Bliss, Blxckie, Ilovelethu, Robot Boii, Young Stunna and Tee Em.

Tracklist Of Umlando EP:

1. 9umba, Toss & Mdoovar – Nayi Ingozi ft. Ilovelethu & Tizzy

2. 9umba, Toss & Mdoovar – Calm Down ft. Sbu Ydn

3. 9umba, Toss & Mdoovar – Percy ft. Garanda Bliss

4. 9umba, Toss & Mdoovar – Emotweni ft. Blxckie

5. 9umba, Toss & Mdoovar – Thanda Groot ft. Ilovelethu & Robot Boii

6. 9umba, Toss & Mdoovar – Kwenzeke ft. Young Stunna

7. 9umba, Toss & Mdoovar – Akekho Phepile ft. Tee Em

Stream, and share “Umlando EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

9umba, Toss & Mdoovar – Umlando EP


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply