AyaProw – Value of Time Album

iminathi telegram channel
iminathi adverts

AyaProw – Value of Time Album zip mp3 download free free 2022 zippyshare itunes sendspace

AyaProw – Value of Time Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Following the recent breakthrough in his career, fast rising hit maker AyaProw who have been on the top trend lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Value of Time Album. Cop below and enjoy.

iminathi ads 2

VERY HOT: De Mogul SA – As’Jabule EP

“Value of Time Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 11 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Audio Addicts, Jessica LM, Eight08_ICU, Neo Kok, Naco, DJ Stresser, Lucille Slade, Lolo Zozi, Ora Dee & Mgiftoz, Seekay, Lu Ngobo, Laphiro, Given Kanu, Laphiro and Robot Boii.

Tracklist Of Value of Time Album:

1. AyaProw & Audio Addicts ft Jessica LM – Khanyisa

2. AyaProw & Eight08_ICU ft Neo Kok – Kudala

3. AyaProw, Naco & DJ Stresser ft Lucille Slade & Lolo Zozi – Love Down

4. AyaProw & Eight08_ICU ft Ora Dee & Mgiftoz & Seekay – Mas’Thokoze

5. AyaProw ft Lu Ngobo & Laphiro – Baby Yhooo

6. AyaProw & Naco ft Lolo Zozi & Laphiro – Sophumelela

7. AyaProw, DJ Stresser & Given Kanu ft Laphiro – Go Low

8. AyaProw & Eight08_ICU – Kush

9. AyaProw & Audio Addicts – ISithembhiso

10. AyaProw & Audio Addicts – To the Other Side

11. AyaProw ft Robot Boii & Laphiro – Sangena (Bonus Track)

Download and share “Value of Time Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

AyaProw – Value of Time Album download zip




Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: