Azana – Goodbye (Amapiano Remixes) Album

Azana – Goodbye (Amapiano Remixes) Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Azana – Goodbye (Amapiano Remixes) Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Just when we thought we had seen it all, award winning singer and songwriter Azana who have been topping many musical charts lately is here today with her highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project titled Goodbye (Amapiano Remixes) Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Azana – Ingoma Album

“Goodbye (Amapiano Remixes) Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 12 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country.

Tracklist Of Goodbye (Amapiano Remixes) Album:

1. Azana – Goodbye (Soa Mattrix Remix)

2. Azana – Goodbye (Snow Deep & John Lundun Remix)

3. Azana ft De Mthuda – Goodbye (Da Muziqal Chef Remix)

4. Azana ft Moscow on Keyz – Goodbye (Ntokzin Remix)

5. Azana – Goodbye (Bless DeLa Sol Remix)

6. Azana – Goodbye (Soul Jam Remix)

7. Azana – Goodbye (Lowsheen Remix)

8. Azana – Goodbye (Ranger & Amaza Remix)

Download and share “Goodbye (Amapiano Remixes) Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Azana – Goodbye (Amapiano Remixes) Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1


Leave a Reply