Babalwa M – Pisces EP

Babalwa M – Pisces EP zip mp3 download free full 2024 album zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Babalwa M – Pisces EP zip mp3 Download free 2024 Album

Finally the wait is over as award winning singer and songwriter Babalwa M who have been topping many musical charts lately is here today with her long awaited 2024 mini album project titled Pisces EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Kelvin Momo & Babalwa M – Bayeke EP

“Pisces EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 7 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country.

Tracklist Of Pisces EP:

1. Babalwa M – Pisces (feat. Nia Pearl)

2. Babalwa M & Kelvin Momo – Pholisa (feat. Stixx & Baby S.O.N)

3. Babalwa M & Kelvin Momo – Phendula (feat. Sia Mzizi)

4. Babalwa M & Stixx – Izithembiso

5. Babalwa M – Ngapha

6. Babalwa M – Mehlomadala (feat. Bassie & Nia Pearl)

7. Babalwa M – Sondela (feat. Stixx)

Download and share “Pisces EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Babalwa M – Pisces EP ZIP Download Free 2024 Album



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply