Big Zulu – Ngises’Congweni Album

Big Zulu - Ngises'Congweni Album zip mp3 download free 2024 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Big Zulu – Ngises’Congweni Album zip mp3 Download free 2024

Just when we thought we had seen it all, award winning music artist and performer Big Zulu who have been making series of headlines lately is here today with his long awaited 2024 studio LP project titled Ngises’Congweni Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Sjava & Big Zulu – Ukhamba Album

“Ngises’Congweni Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 14 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Umfoka Msezane, Inkabi Nation, Zakwe, Mnqobi Yazo, Ugatsheni, Mlindo The Vocalist and Makhadzi.

Tracklist Of Ngises’Congweni Album:

1. Big Zulu – Ngises’Congweni ft. Umfoka Msezane

2. Big Zulu – Home Sweet Home ft. Inkabi Nation

3. Big Zulu – Kade Ngikhala

4. Big Zulu – Yek’Intokozo

5. Big Zulu – Ngicela Ukuphumelela ft. Zakwe

6. Big Zulu – iNsuku Ezinhle Nezimbi ft. Mnqobi Yazo

7. Big Zulu – iKhaya Lakithi ft. Ugatsheni

8. Big Zulu – Awufuni Ukung’Qoma

9. Big Zulu – Ingulube Yami

10. Big Zulu – Ngyazama Ngyahluleka

11. Big Zulu – Zehlise Makhwapheni ft. Mlindo The Vocalist

12. Big Zulu – Unkomo Z’banjiwe

13. Big Zulu – Ungenz’iBank ft. Makhadzi

14. Big Zulu – Ayina Cala Ingane ft. Makhadzi

Download and share “Ngises’Congweni Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Big Zulu – Ngises’Congweni Album ZIP Download Free 2024



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply