Black Coffee – Essential Mix 2020 (BBC Radio 1)

iminathi telegram channel

Black Coffee - Essential Mix 2020 (BBC Radio 1) mp3 download free

Black Coffee – Essential Mix 2020 (BBC Radio 1) mp3 free download

Award winning record producer and DJ Black Coffee is on it again as he drops a new killer mixtape session captioned Hi Essential Mix 2020 (BBC Radio 1) which he performed live on 4th July from his home in SA representing Hi Ibiza as well. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Black Coffee – Music is King 2019 Appreciation Mix (DJ Mix)

“Essential Mix 2020 (BBC Radio 1)” runs for 2 hours with dope house tunes as he urge fans to stay at home and looking forward to a better 2021. Listen up, update your playlist and don’t forget to share your thoughts below.

Full Tracklist of Essential Mix 2020 (BBC Radio 1):

1. Will Armex – Hush (Anerah Yasole Far Away Remix)

2. Dylan S, Foozak & Awen – The Storm (Caiiro Remix)

3. Howling – Bind (Rampa Remix)

4. Mòo & Jo – Jupiter (Caiiro Remix)

5. Da Africa Deep – Promises (feat. Lyrik Shoxen)

6. Sun-L Musician – To The World

7. Da Africa Deep – Kerubo

8. Chale – Patikana (Da Africa Deep Remix) (feat. Add Adiz)

9. Viral Gucci – Great Escape

10. DJ Kabila – Somnyama (Manoo Remix) (feat. Wendy Soni)

11. Kususa – Malizole

12. Frigid Armadillo – Roam In A Day (Original Mix B@B Repraise Edit)

13. Daniel Rateuke & AWEN – Gold (Enoo Napa Remix)

14. Benny T – Black Technology

15. Luka & Rara TaxiQueen – Dance On A DJ (Enoo Napa Dub)

16. Re.You – In The Dark

17. &lez – Hacker

18. Soul Rebels – The Revolution Will Not Be Televised (Acapella)

19. Kususa – Inkinga

20. Black Coffee & RY X – I’m Fallin’

21. Black Coffee – Superman (Acapella) (feat. Bucie)

Stream, and share “Essential Mix 2020 (BBC Radio 1)”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

DOWNLOAD Audio file

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: