Bongza – Bayeke EP

iminathi telegram channel

Bongza – Bayeke EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Bongza – Bayeke EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

As we journey towards the weekend vibes, top class music artist Bongza who have been on the top trend lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Bayeke EP. Cop below and enjoy.


“Bayeke EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving the Black Is Brown records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 7 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Deeper Phil, Yallunder, Shino Kikai, Mhaw Keys, Yallunder, Mandy_ZA, Deeper Phil, Tracey, MDU a.k.a TRP, Sha Sha, Kabza De Small, Semi Tee, Malemon and Kabelo Sings.

Tracklist Of Bayeke EP:

1. Bongza – Bayeke ft. Deeper Phil, Yallunder & Shino Kikai

2. Bongza – Endleni’yam ft. Mhaw Keys & Yallunder

3. Bongza – Nguwe ft. Mandy_ZA, Deeper Phil & Shino Kikai

4. Bongza – Thathokwam ft. Tracey & MDU a.k.a TRP

5. Bongza – Something About it ft. MDU a.k.a TRP, Sha Sha & Kabza De Small

6. Bongza – Black Label ft. Deeper Phil & Shino

7. Bongza – Njolo Phantsi ft. Semi Tee, Malemon & Kabelo Sings

Download and share “Bayeke EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Bongza – Bayeke EP download zip



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: