Boohle – iSlomo Album

Boohle - iSlomo Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Boohle – iSlomo Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

As we journey towards the weekend vibes, top class vocalist and songwriter Boohle who have been on the top trend lately returns with her highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled iSlomo Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Boohle – Izibongo EP

“iSlomo Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his last records last year. On this one, she decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 10 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Ntokzin, Just Bheki, Kamazu, El’kaydee, Woza Sabza, Gaba Cannal, Kandybeats, Murumba Pitch, Jay Sax and Khalil Harrison.

Tracklist Of iSlomo Album:

1. Boohle – Izethembiso Ft. Ntokzin, Just Bheki & Kamazu

2. Boohle – Sihambise

3. Boohle – Ngikhokhele

4. Boohle – Wahamba Ft. El’kaydee

5. Boohle – Mazikhale Ft. Woza Sabza

6. Boohle – Is That You Ft. Gaba Cannal & Kandybeats

7. Boohle – Undenza Ntoni Ft. Murumba Pitch & Gaba Cannal

8. Boohle – Love Me Ft. Gaba Cannal & Jay Sax

9. Boohle – Tshina Ft. Khalil Harrison

10. Boohle – Thinking About You

Download and share “iSlomo Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Boohle – iSlomo Album download zip


iminathi 1


Leave a Reply