Caiiro – Pyramids Album

Caiiro - Pyramids Album zip mp3 download free 2022 datafilehost zippyshare itunes

Caiiro – Pyramids Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Just when we thought we had seen it all, award winning hit maker Caiiro who have been considered as one of the best afro house music record producer is here today with his long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled Pyramids Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Caiiro – Agora Album

“Pyramids Album” will serve as his first official official LP project this year, and also his 3rd since kick-starting his musical journey some years ago. On this one, he decides to go even harder, thus, perfecting his name once again as the best in the country when it comes to House music genre. The project will house about 20 massive tracks in all and featuring the likes of Pixie L, Khaeda, Inga Hina, Kekelingo, Toshi, Nkosazana Daughter, Rita Mdn, Tina Ardor, Priscilla K, Argento Dust, Kaos, Massh and Ninae.

Tracklist Of Pyramids Album:

1. Caiiro – Ancestry (Intro)

2. Caiiro – Lwandle ft. Pixie L

3. Caiiro – Let It Shine ft. Khaeda

4. Caiiro – True Love ft. Inga Hina

5. Caiiro – Around Pyramids

6. Caiiro – Unale Gade ft. Kekelingo

7. Caiiro – Shake Shake

8. Caiiro – I’ll Find You ft. Toshi

9. Caiiro – Indlela ft. Nkosazana Daughter

10. Caiiro – Our Souls Danced ft. Rita Mdn

11. Caiiro – The Akan

12. Caiiro – Alkebulan ft. Pixie L

13. Caiiro – Njonge Njonge ft. Tina Ardor

14. Caiiro – Missing ft. Priscilla K

15. Caiiro – Dat Guitar

16. Caiiro – Mapoch War

17. Caiiro & Argento Dust – Kaos

18. Caiiro & Massh – Days To Come ft. Ninae

19. Caiiro – Zukku

20. Caiiro – Spectre

Download and share “Pyramids Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Caiiro – Pyramids Album

iminathi 1


One Response

Leave a Reply