Caltonic SA – Bassplay Effect EP

Caltonic SA – Bassplay Effect EP zip mp3 download free full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Caltonic SA – Bassplay Effect EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

As we groove towards the weekend vibes, top notch music artist and performer Caltonic SA who have been topping many musical charts lately returns with his highly anticipated 2023 mini album project titled Bassplay Effect EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Caltonic SA & Team Mosha – 012 Dance EP

“Bassplay Effect EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 5 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Almighty, T.M.A_Rsa, Djy Vino, Sax De Vocalist, Galectik and Sandy MRD.

Tracklist Of Bassplay Effect EP:

1. Caltonic SA – Shelela ft. Almighty, T.M.A_Rsa & Djy Vino

2. Caltonic SA & Djy Vino – Predator ft. T.M.A_Rsa & Almighty

3. Caltonic SA – Sisonke ft. Sax De Vocalist

4. Caltonic SA – Vuka ft. Galectik & Sax De Vocalist

5. Caltonic SA & Sandy MRD – Goddess

Download and share “Bassplay Effect EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Caltonic SA – Bassplay Effect EP ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply