CocoSA – Healing Through Music Album

CocoSA – Healing Through Music Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

CocoSA – Healing Through Music Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

South African award winning disc jockey and record producer CocoSA who have been hitting up the industry with his productions is on his best vibes lately and this time returns with a new 2023 studio LP project titled Healing Through Music Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: The Gospel According to Artwork Sounds Album

“Healing Through Music Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 15 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Kaylow, Dearson, Nev, Russell Zuma, Dearson, Aion, Gaba Cannal, George Lesley, Blxckie, Elaine, King Deetoy, Yumbs and Baloyi.

Tracklist Of Healing Through Music Album:

1. CocoSA ft Kaylow – Healing (Intro)

2. CocoSA – Healing

3. CocoSA ft Dearson – ilabo

4. CocoSA ft Nev – Rise Up

5. CocoSA ft Russell Zuma & Dearson – Khetha

6. CocoSA ft Dearson – Don’t Change

7. CocoSA ft Dearson – Impilo Enawe

8. CocoSA ft Kaylow – My Woman

9. CocoSA ft Aion – Rainbow

10. CocoSA – Spiritual Matters

11. CocoSA, Gaba Cannal & George Lesley ft Russell Zuma – Healer Inhliziyo

12. CocoSA & George Lesley ft Blxckie & Elaine – Ses’fikile

13. CocoSA & King Deetoy ft Elaine & Blxckie – Loosing My Mind

14. CocoSA & Yumbs ft Elaine & Blxckie – I’m Tired

15. CocoSA ft Baloyi – The One

Download and share “Healing Through Music Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

CocoSA – Healing Through Music Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply