advert 1

Da Muziqal Chef – Just A Taste (Extended Play) Album

Da Muziqal Chef – Just A Taste (Extended Play) Album zip mp3 download free 2024 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Da Muziqal Chef – Just A Taste (Extended Play) Album zip mp3 Download free 2024

Finally the wait has come to an end as award winning hit maker and disc jockey Da Muziqal Chef who have often being considered as one of the best in the country decides to further perfect his stage name with a new 2024 studio LP project titled Just A Taste (Extended Play) Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Da Muziqal Chef – Just A Taste EP

“Just A Taste (Extended Play) Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 9 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country.

Tracklist Of Just A Taste (Extended Play) Album:

1. Da Muziqal Chef & Eemoh – Ubumnandi (feat. De Mthuda & Sam Deep)

2. Da Muziqal Chef & MaWhoo – Ngino Mona

3. Da Muziqal Chef – Hlala Nawe (feat. Azana)

4. Da Muziqal Chef & MalumNator – Phendula (feat. Njelic, Aymos & De Mthuda)

5. Da Muziqal Chef, De Mthuda & Mzizi – Tshepo Ke TSHEPO

6. Da Muziqal Chef – Mzwangedwa (feat. Eemoh)

7. Da Muziqal Chef & Azana – Seng’zwile (feat. De Mthuda)

8. Da Muziqal Chef – Ama Pillow Talk (feat. DaliWonga)

9. Da Muziqal Chef & De Mthuda – Stuff Sakhe (feat. MalumNator)

Download and share “Just A Taste (Extended Play) Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Da Muziqal Chef – Just A Taste (Extended Play) Album ZIP Download Free 2024



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply